Monday 30th July | Sunday 05th August


Newday is a major Christian youth event that takes place over six days at the Norfolk Showground. Over 7,000 people gather at Norfolk Showground for a week of worship, teaching, outreach, cafes, sports and many other activities.

Saturday 11th August | Saturday 18th August


NORJAM is a week long camp which brings together Scouts & Guides from around the world every four years at the Norfolk Showground just outside Norwich. With everything from archery to zorbing and thousands of new friends to meet from across the globe, you really can’t miss NORJAM 2018! If you’re a leader looking to… Read more »

Sunday 26th August 10am - 5pm| Monday 27th August 10am - 5pm

Norfolk All About Dogs Show

With exhibitors, showcasing everything for your dog, entertainment, fun dog shows, competitions, family entertainment, meet the breeds and expert advice at the show, its the perfect place to visit with your dog!

Friday 31st August | Sunday 02nd September

Sundown Festival

#Sundown2017 has landed and it’s better than ever before. We’re bringing you 5 stages of incredible acts, 2 brand new headliners and the biggest weekend of the summer.

Saturday 29th September | Sunday 30th September


If you love your Batman, Iron Man, Dr Who or any other type of complete “Nerdity” then this is the place for you. With displays, exhibits, celebrities, talks and loads of traders selling everything from clothing and other merchandise to unique, bespoke cosplay accessories. Come along and soak up the geeky goodness that is NORCON. Who will… Read more »

Saturday 20th October

Inflatable5K Obstacle Run

Norfolk here we come! Get ready to experience the ultimate 5k inflatable obstacle run in the UK. The course is  packed with the some of the largest and most extreme inflatable obstacles ever created.

Saturday 03rd November 10am - 5pm| Sunday 04th November 10am - 5pm

Norfolk Antique and Collectors Fair

The Norfolk Antique and Collectors Fair returns to the Norfolk Showground for another magnificent day stocked with timeless trinkets.

Saturday 10th November 10am – 5pm| Sunday 11th November 10am – 4pm

The Norfolk Festive Gift and Food Show

If you live in East Anglia where else but at The Norfolk Festive Gift & Food Show will you be able to buy hundreds of unique Christmas gifts, dramatic decorations, delicious food treats and trendy tipples you won’t find on the High Street? Christmas starts at the Norfolk Festive Gift & Food Show, if it’s choice you want,… Read more »