Events

Wednesday 18th April | Sunday 22nd April

Moscow State Circus

MOSCOW STATE CIRCUS- ‘GOSTINITSA’ Norfolk Showground, NR5 0TT Wed 18 Apr & Thur 19 Apr & Fri 20 Apr 5pm & 7.45pm Sat 21 Apr 2pm & 5pm Sun 22 Apr 2pm & 5pm Special guest Circus of Horrors Sunday 21st April 8.30pm Box Office – 020 3375 3970   The UK will play host to… Read more »

Saturday 21st April 9am - 5pm| Sunday 22nd April 9am - 5pm

Eastern Counties Vintage Show

Now in its sixth year, the Eastern Counties Vintage Show makes a spectacular return to the Norfolk Showground. This prestigious show is recognised for its very high standard of exhibits – the quality of which is almost unsurpassed by any other UK event of its type. Pre 1930s, Vintage and Classic Tractors Vintage, Veteran and… Read more »

Saturday 12th May | Sunday 13th May

Race for Life

Cancer Research UK’s Race for Life is a series of women-only events which are raising money for research so that we will beat all 200 types of cancer sooner.

Wednesday 27th June | Thursday 28th June

Royal Norfolk Show

The show is a true celebration of the county’s agricultural industries, with livestock and equine competitions and displays on both days, top-class show jumping, over 3000 animals and hundreds of attractions. Here’s a taste of what to expect!

Saturday 14th July 10am - 5pm| Sunday 15th July 10am - 5pm

Norfolk Antique and Collectors Fair

The Norfolk Antique and Collectors Fair returns to the Norfolk Showground for another magnificent day stocked with timeless trinkets. Whether you are a professional dealer, an avid collector looking to complete a cherished collection, or an enthusiast searching for the ‘once in a lifetime’ treasure, the fair offers a diverse range of antiques and collectables…. Read more »

Friday 20th July | Sunday 22nd July

Norfolk Motorhome Show

If you’re looking at upgrading or trading in your current motorhome, or perhaps you’re considering delving into the world of motorhome travel, this show will provide you with a wide range of both new and pre-owned models, plus knowledge from industry experts to ensure you make the right personal choice. Whilst in the trade area… Read more »

Monday 30th July | Sunday 05th August

newday

Newday is a major Christian youth event that takes place over six days at the Norfolk Showground. Over 7,000 people gather at Norfolk Showground for a week of worship, teaching, outreach, cafes, sports and many other activities.

Saturday 11th August | Saturday 18th August

Norjam

NORJAM is a week long camp which brings together Scouts & Guides from around the world every four years at the Norfolk Showground just outside Norwich. With everything from archery to zorbing and thousands of new friends to meet from across the globe, you really can’t miss NORJAM 2018! If you’re a leader looking to… Read more »

Sunday 26th August 10am - 5pm| Monday 27th August 10am - 5pm

Norfolk All About Dogs Show

With exhibitors, showcasing everything for your dog, entertainment, fun dog shows, competitions, family entertainment, meet the breeds and expert advice at the show, its the perfect place to visit with your dog!

Friday 31st August | Sunday 02nd September

Sundown Festival

#Sundown2017 has landed and it’s better than ever before. We’re bringing you 5 stages of incredible acts, 2 brand new headliners and the biggest weekend of the summer.